Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:30Easter Day Sunday Service
Led by:Mike Findley
Thursday 5th April 2018 12:00Messy Lunch
Parent and Under 5s group
Bring your own Lunch
We provide a hot and cold drinks Followed by a craft activity, a story and some singing.
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:30Communion Service
Led by: Revd. Geoff Lackey
Thursday 12th April 2018 12:00Messy Lunch
Parent and Under 5s group
Bring your own Lunch
We provide a hot and cold drinks Followed by a craft activity, a story and some singing.
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Second Saturday -
A Community Cafe for residents of Chiswell Green and surrounding area.
Coffee and tea
Cakes
Conversation
Children's Crafts
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30Sunday Service
Led by: The Elders
Thursday 19th April 2018 12:00Messy Lunch
Parent and Under 5s group
Bring your own Lunch
We provide a hot and cold drinks Followed by a craft activity, a story and some singing.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Sunday Service
Led by:Jan Mitchell
Thursday 26th April 2018 12:00Messy Lunch
Parent and Under 5s group
Bring your own Lunch
We provide a hot and cold drinks Followed by a craft activity, a story and some singing.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Cluster Service at Bricket Wood URC
<< March 2018
Bookmark and Share